Book Two of Summer Reading: I’m Thinking of Ending Things by Iain Reid

 Today I begin the next book on my summer reading list! I found this book by accident at the store and am going in with no knowledge of the author, the story or reviews. The only words on the back cover (besides quotes of reviews) is a blurb about the author having two other works of unnamed non-fiction books and this statement: “You will be scared. But you won’t know why…”

So here is to finding out! Good thing I sleep during the day so I won’t get too spooked. 

Leave a Reply

